Skip to content ↓

Members and Directors

The Members of The Hill Trust are:

  • Roger Umpelby
  • Malcolm Nelson
  • Jude Rodrigues
  • Beverley Hardman

The Directors of The Hill Trust are:

  • Phil Sagar
  • Peter Womersley
  • Sarah Mann - Data Protection Officer
  • Austin Bailey
  • Deborah West 
  • Kenneth Campbell (appointed 12/09/19)

Their details can be found in the documents below.

If you wish to contact a member of The Hill Trust you use our contact form here. 

Alternatively you can write to them 

The Hill Trust

Bredon Hill Academy

Elmley Road

Ashton Under Hill


WR11 7SW

Board of Directors Attendance 2019-2020


Name 21.10.19 08.01.20



10.03.20 14.07.20
Mr P Sagar - Chair X
Ms Debbie West - Head Teacher
Miss Sarah Mann
Mr Austin Bailey
Mr Jude Rodrigues X X X X
Mr Peter Wormersley X X
Mrs Emma Shalom
Mr K Campbell X X


Board of Directors Attendance 2018-2019

Name 11.12.18 19.03.19


Mr P Sagar
Miss D West n/a
Miss S Mann
Mr A Bailey
Mr J Rodrigues X X
Mr P Wormersley
Mrs E Shalom
Mr S Charlton x N/A



Board of Directors Attendance 2017-2018

Name 26/09/17 12/12/17 07/03/18 20/03/18 17/17/18
Mr R Arthur N/A N/A
Mr A Bailey        
Mr S Charlton
Mrs G Getting N/A - - - -
Ms S Mann
Mr M Nelson - - - - -
Mr I Perry - N/A N/A N/A
Mr J Rodrigues - - - -
Mr P Sagar -
Mrs E Shalom -
Mr R Umpelby - - - - -
Mr P Wormersley



X – Did not attend