Skip to content ↓

Term and Key Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY Thursday 2nd September 2021
YEAR 6 TERM START Friday 3rd September 2021
YEAR 7 & 8 TERM START Monday 6th September 2021
TEACHER EDUCATION DAY Friday 22nd October 2021
HALF TERM Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
TERM ENDS Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY Tuesday 4th January 2022
TERM START Wednesday 5th January 2022
TEACHER EDUCATION DAY Friday 18th February 2022
HALF TERM Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
TERM ENDS Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

TERM START Monday 25th April 2022
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
TERM ENDS Wednesday 20th July 2022
TEACHER EDUCATION DAY

Thursday 21st July 2022

Staff Teacher Education Days:
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Thursday 21st July 2022

Autumn Term 2021:
Friday 3rd September 2021 is open to Year 6 pupils only.
Monday 6th September 2021 is open to all pupils.

Parents' Evening Dates for 2021-22

Year 6 Settling Evening (tutor based) 

Thursday 4th November 2021

Year 6 X Side Parents’ Evening 

Thursday 20th January 2022 

Year 6 Y Side Parents’ Evening 

Tuesday 1st February 2022 

Year 7 X Side Parents’ Evening 

Tuesday 8th March 2022 

Year 7 Y Side Parents’ Evening 

Thursday 17th March 2022 

Year 8 X Side Parents’ Evening 

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 

Year 8 Y Side Parents’ Evening 

Thursday 2nd December 2021 

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022 

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Monday 5th September 2022  

TERM START FOR YEAR 6 ONLY   

Tuesday 6th September 2022

SCHOOL OPEN TO YEARS 6, 7 AND 8   

Wednesday 7th September 2022  

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Friday 21st October 2022  

HALF TERM  

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022  

TERM ENDS  

Friday 16th December 2022  

  

Spring Term 2023 

TERM START  

Tuesday 3rd January 2023  

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Friday 17th February 2023  

HALF TERM   

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023  

TERM ENDS  

Friday 31st March 2023

  

Summer Term 2023 

TERM START  

Monday 17th April 2023  

BANK HOLIDAY  

Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM  

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023  

TERM ENDS  

Friday 21st July 2023  

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY  

Monday 24th July 2023

TEACHER EDUCATION DAY

Tuesday 25th July 2023

  

Staff Teacher Education Days:  

Monday 5th September 2022  

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 24th July 2023  

Tuesday 25th July 2023

  

Autumn Term 2022:  

Tuesday 6th September 2022 is open to Year 6 pupils only.

Wednesday 7th September 2022 is open to all pupils.